Falling

Student Blogging Challenge: Week 3 – Activity 6. Find 5 images that create a story.


img_5558

img_5557

img_5551

img_5553

img_5555

Again, I have chosen to use my own images of some of my sketches. These definitely aren’t my best sketches, but I thought they made quite a good story.

Yours faithfully,

Grace


 

Disclaimer: All the sketches, drawings, artworks and selected photos that I post on my blog are my own pieces and are all subject to copyright under my blog and my name. 

 

 

One thought on “Falling

  1. Eeman

    Hi Grace,
    I love the pictures you used to make your story. I think that it is incredibly cool that you used your own pictures. What is even better is that you drew the pictures yourself rather than taking a picture with a camera. I have no idea what you mean when you say that these sketches aren’t your best work, personally, I think that they are amazing. It looks as though you put a lot of time and effort into them. Keep up the good work!😄
    Fly on,
    Eeman

Leave a Reply